Security Council

The Security Council is one of the United Nations’ main 6 Organs. Its aim is to keep international peace and security. It is composed of 15 members: 5 of which are permanent (P5) and having Veto Power, and the remaining 10, which are changed every 2 years. However, all of the members of the Security Council have to respect and follow the decisions taken by the Security Council.

For more information visit:

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑